top of page


Idaho Milk Processors Association (IMPA), now in its 95th year, is a non-profit organization that seeks to promote the Idaho dairy industry.  The formal mission of the association is: 

  • To advance the dairy industry of Idaho and to cooperate with all organizations that work for the advancement and development of the dairy industry.

  • To hold annual conventions for the discussion of subjects relative to the processing of milk and milk products and to act in unison in matters affecting the welfare of all dairy interests.

 The Membership of IMPA is composed of such persons, firms or corporations engaged in the processing, distribution or inspection of milk, cheese, ice cream or any other dairy products in Idaho.


Associate Members include persons, firms, corporations and institutions engaged in the sale and distribution to Members of supplies, equipment, intellectual property and other related materials.


Together, IMPA members and associate members are united in advocating the responsible growth and development of a sustainable Idaho dairy industry.

Constitution and By-Laws

Idaho Milk Processors Association
Officers and Directors


Mike Ragsdale (2025)

Idaho Milk Products

2249 South Tiger Drive

Jerome, ID 83338

Tel: (208) 644-2894


Vice President

Shawn Burton (2027)

High Desert Milk.

1033 Idaho Ave

Burley, ID 83318

Tel: (208) 878-6455


Past President

Russ De Kruyf (2023)

Glanbia Nutritionals

121 4th Ave S.

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Tel: (208) 733-7555



Daragh Maccabee (2023)

Idaho Milk Products

2249 South Tiger Drive

Jerome, ID 83338

Tel: (208) 644-2894



Rachel Grimm (2023)

Idaho Milk Products

2249 South Tiger Drive

Jerome, Idaho 83338

Tel: (208) 320-3187         


Director (Associate #1)

Jay Astle     (2023)

BHS Specialty Chemicals
15 North 3192 East
Idaho Falls, ID  83401
Tel:  (208) 589-2234

Director (Associate #2)

Kristi Spence (2023)

Dairy West

743 N Touchmark Ave

Meridian, ID 83642

Tel: (801) 430-8067

Director #1

Alan Stutzman (2024)

Magic Valley Quality Milk Producers

P.O. Box 507

Jerome Id 83338

Tel: 208-324-7519


Director #2

Adam Croissant (2024)


3450 Kimberly Road E.

Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Tel: (208) 731-3227


Director #3

Shawn Osborne (2024)

Dairy Farmers of America

1140 South 3200 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 707-4970


Director #4

Eric Gracida (2023)

Agropur - Jerome Cheese
547 W Nez Perce Ave
Jerome, Idaho 83338
Tel:  208-324-8806

Director #5

Mark Armond (2023)

Darigold Inc.

5601 6th Ave. S., Suite #300

Seattle, WA 98108

Tel: (800) 333-6455


Director #6

Charlie Kruchten (2023)


N8790 Fairground Avenue,

Greenwood, WI 54437

Tel: (608) 604-5875


Director #7

Ryan Holm (2024)

Lactalis American Group, Inc.

4912 E. Franklin Rd.

Nampa, ID 83687

Tel: 208-463-6694


Director #8

Derek Holmes (2024)

Schreiber Foods

8836 West Farm Rd 164

Republic, MO 65738

Tel: (417) 860-1776


bottom of page