© 2018 by Idaho Milk Processors Association

ABOUT

Idaho Milk Processors Association (IMPA), now in its 93rd year, is a non-profit organization that seeks to promote the Idaho dairy industry.  The formal mission of the association is: 

  • To advance the dairy industry of Idaho and to cooperate with all organizations that work for the advancement and development of the dairy industry.

  • To hold annual conventions for the discussion of subjects relative to the processing of milk and milk products and to act in unison in matters affecting the welfare of all dairy interests.

 The Membership of IMPA is composed of such persons, firms or corporations engaged in the processing, distribution or inspection of milk, cheese, ice cream or any other dairy products in Idaho.

 

Associate Members include persons, firms, corporations and institutions engaged in the sale and distribution to Members of supplies, equipment, intellectual property and other related materials.

 

Together, IMPA members and associate members are united in advocating the responsible growth and development of a sustainable Idaho dairy industry.

Constitution and By-Laws

Idaho Milk Processors Association
Officers and Directors
2018-2019

President

Daragh Maccabee (2022)

Idaho Milk Products

2249 South Tiger Drive

Jerome, ID  83338

Tel:  (208) 644-2894

Email:  dmaccabee@idahomilk.us

Vice President

Mike Ragsdale (2024)

​Darigold, Inc.

1130 Rainier Avenue South

Seattle, WA  98124

Tel:  (800) 333-6455

Email: mike.ragsdale@darigold.com

Past President

Russ De Kruyf (2020)

Glanbia Nutritionals

121 4th Ave S.

Twin Falls, ID  83301

Tel:  (208) 733-7555

Email:  rdekruyf@glanbiausa.com

Treasurer

Eric Beck   (2021)

Chobani

3450 Kimberly Road E. 

Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Tel:  (718) 568-4891

Secretary

Rachel Grimm (2020)

Idaho Milk Products

2249 South Tiger Drive

Jerome, Idaho 83338

Tel: (208) 320-3187         

Email: rgrimm@idahomilk.us

Please reload

Director (Associate)

Jay Astle     (2020)

BHS Specialty Chemicals
15 North 3192 East
Idaho Falls, ID  83401
Tel:  (208) 589-2234
Email:  Jayt.astle@gmail.com

Director #1

Dale Gifford (2020)

Brewster West LLC
311 South Oneida
Rupert, ID  83350
Tel:  208-436-3838
Email:  dgifford@brewstercheese.com

Director #2

Shawn Burton (2020)

High Desert Milk.

1033 Idaho Ave

Burley, ID 83318

Tel: (208) 878-6455

Email: sburton@highdesertmilk.com

Director #3

Corey Gillins (2021)

Dairy Farmers of America

1140 South 3200 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 977-3034

Email: cgillins@dfamilk.com

Director #4

Eric Gracida (2020)

Agropur - Jerome Cheese
547 W Nez Perce Ave
Jerome, Idaho 83338
Tel:  208-324-8806
Email:  Eric.gracida@agropur.com

Please reload